An elegant logo based on the original sketch and initials of a fine artist based in Las Vegas.

Here is what the client had to say about working with me:

I had designed my logo and gave it to Robert for illustration. He did exactly want I wanted plus made it look more elegant, regal. He’s very quick and communicated clearly on his intentions. What a great job! I would hire him again!

Below is the sample of logos I provided to the client together with the initial sketch. When clients provide me with an initial sketch for a project I see to reflect it as closely as possible BUT where I think appropriate will suggest amendments to make the graphic or logo digitally ‘pop’ to the maximum. You will see below that the original sketch is slightly narrower than the finished digital logo on the upper left hand side. This results in an overall much more balanced image.

julienordboard

